Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Jenn2022
Blue eyes
Gender Female
Country United States
City Annville
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Blue
Age 45
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Ocss/Switchboard Operator @ Hospital  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Beach, mini golf, movies, cards or board games ect
About Me
Hello I’m a single mom of 3 grown adults and 2 granddaughters. I’m 5’6” curvy strong woman. I live alone have a gd job and take care of myself. I love the beach mini golfing dancing playing cards love spades and hunging out with family and friends.
First Date
I’m not sure cause it should be what the two of us want to do. Not just one person.
Account Settings (To message Jenn2022 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 60.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jenn2022's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;