Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

CeCe_061981
Boredom!!!!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Hampton
State Virginia 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 41
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Other
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Employed  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Music, food, comedy shows, and anything outdoors.
About Me
Idk how to describe myself, but here goes. I’m 5-5, not thin lol, and I’m new to Va.. The only thing I know about Virginia is work. I’m just trying to make friends and see what’s out there. I have pix. Just ask
First Date
Ideally, anytime and any place. I just want who I’m with to be honest, funny, and totally chill.
Account Settings (To message CeCe_061981 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 50.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding CeCe_061981's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;