Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Hey guys
Gender Female
Country United States
City Little Rock
State Arkansas 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Green
Age 35
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Brown
Religion Christian
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Many things haha  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
So what I like to do with my spare time is going swimming and I really enjoy being outside and hiking and you can’t for get floating on the river I like going to new fun restaurants
About Me
I know it wants me to put all my personal info out there for the world to read but I am a private person and if you would like to know more about me just send me a message and I will tell you
First Date
So my first date would be dinner and maybe go walking by the river or have a picnic at a park
Account Settings (To message Apple1990 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 50.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Apple1990's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.