Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Wu10
FNF
Gender Female
Country United States
City Clarksville
State Tennessee 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 44
Smoker Often 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Healthcare Professional  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Reading, thrift shopping, cooking, sleeping, and traveling
About Me
I’m an easy going woman that enjoys spending time with family and friends. I work hard and play harder. I’m interested in getting to know someone who’s smart, funny, cultured, with good conversation, and interest’s outside of me. I’m not interested in hook ups, fwb’’s or anything of that nature. Serious inquiries only! 😉
First Date
Put my best foot forward. I expect the same in return.
Account Settings (To message Wu10 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 37 to 51.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Wu10's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;