Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

shortandsassygal
Gender Female
Country United States
City Georgetown
State Kentucky 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 53
Smoker Often 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession MSA  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
hiking, crafts, reading, watching movies, playing board and card games
About Me
I am a single Mother of one would is getting ready to go off to college. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone who is genuine, open, honest and caring. Someone who knows how to treat me like a Lady should be treated. I am not interested in playing games with someone. I want a real man, not a child.
First Date
Account Settings (To message shortandsassygal you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 55 to 63.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding shortandsassygal's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;