Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

MsPeaCanTan
Living life glass half full
Gender Female
Country United States
City Newport News
State Virginia 
Height 4'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 58
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Room attendant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
nature, the outside , beach, park
About Me
Hi. I am 58 years young. I am a happy easy going person. I love to laugh and have fun. Love nature. I love to spend time with love ones. I am a non-smoker and is looking for the same. I am looking for someone that is loving caring caring compassionate. I love the simple things in life. It do not take a lot to make me happy. I am not materialistic. I am looking for someone that is looking for a relationship and is willing to put in the time it takes to make it work.
First Date
I think a nice first date will be to go out to lunch something casual where you can talk and start to get to know each other or a walk through the park
Account Settings (To message MsPeaCanTan you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 62.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding MsPeaCanTan's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;