Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Kat38
Get to know me and find out!!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Searcy
State Arkansas 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 38
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Register Medical Assistant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Specialty/Trade School
   
Interests
I like swimming, bowling, cuddled up watching a movie, playing board games, going out with friends or family, take trips.
About Me
My name is Kathy, I’m 38 years old. I’m single mother of two great kids. I’m nurse I work and medical clinic.
First Date
I would like to go out to eat, maybe movie or other entertainment. I just want to get to know someone.
Account Settings (To message Kat38 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 45.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Kat38's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;