Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Marecha
Gender Female
Country United States
City Philadelphia
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 61
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Grey
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Retired  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Widowed 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
I’m looking for someone who likes to have a good time. Life is too short and I wanna enjoy every moment of it. Do not have time for foolishness
About Me
My name is Rae I61 years of age and retire. I currently spending most of my time enjoying life. Some traveling, spending time with family and friends. I have three grown children which do not live with me.
First Date
I believe the first date should be a cup coffee or a cocktail. We can see whether or not we want to have a second date.
Account Settings (To message Marecha you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 49 to 61.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Marecha's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;