Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Qmarie73
I am a City Woman enjoying this Country Living
Gender Female
Country United States
City Marietta
State Georgia 
Height 5'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 49
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Accountant & Business Owner  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
Smart, tall, strong, grown, manly, mature, self-sufficient, self made, leader, King
About Me
I am a woman that knows what she want and very excited about where I’m going. I’m looking for a GROWN MAN that knows what he wants and go for it. 6ft and up PLEASE
First Date
A 1st date and be so many different things. I would love to meet up and get to know each other In a great environment over some good food or/and drinks
Account Settings (To message Qmarie73 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 40 to 60.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Qmarie73's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;