Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Live well!! Laugh often! Love much!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Springfield
State Ohio 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 48
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Elementary School Paraprofessional  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
During my social time, I enjoy spending it with family and friends. I like to visit the zoo, art museums, attending stage plays and comedy clubs. I enjoy bowling, road trips, and cinema/drive in movies as well.
About Me
In my professional life, I enjoy working with children. I work with special needs children as an elementary school paraprofessional. I also work at a child/youth care center as part time employment.
First Date
My date and I would take a daytime/nighttime drive together to a small, intimate and beautiful destination. Once arrived, we would possibly sip on some wine, enjoy some laughs and engage in some meaningful conversations to get more acquainted with one another.
Account Settings (To message davenporttm74 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 48.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding davenporttm74's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.