Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

QueenofDuval
Last Love
Gender Female
Country United States
City Jacksonville
State Florida 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 46
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Healthcare Executive  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Ph.D./Doctorate
   
Interests
Reading books, collecting antiques, DIY projects
About Me
I am a 46 year old single, professional mother of 1 14 yr old teenaged son. My favorite stores are Lowes, and Amazon because I enjoy home improvement projects and I really do not like going in to stores if I don't have too. In my free time I enjoy reading novels, crafting, collecting antiques and binge watching television. I also enjoy activities that promote self discovery.
First Date
Maybe go to Dave & Busters
Account Settings (To message QueenofDuval you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding QueenofDuval's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;