Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for Love
Gender Female
Country United States
City Baltimore
State Maryland 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 47
Smoker Often 
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion Christian
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Often(>3 Times/Week)  
Profession Warehouse Supervisor  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
fishing, relaxing, working, driving, cooking, movies, music, reading and traveling
About Me
I am a 46 year old mixed race female who is divorced with a 6 month old son and a 1 year old cat. I am looking for friends that may turn into something more serious. I love to cook because I have my own catering company. I love a man with dreads or a braids in their hair. I am a little chubby but I am thick in all the right places. If you want to know more about me all you have to do is ask me.
First Date
I actually would cook dinner for him and then we will cuddle up on the couch to watch a movie with some popcorn.
Account Settings (To message Tecspencer you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 18 to 55.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Tecspencer's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.