Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Life is great, but maybe it can better with you! Take a chance and send me a message.
Gender Female
Country United States
City Clarksville
State Tennessee 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 67
Smoker No 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Retired Army and Retired Contract Manager  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
Traveling, concerts, exercising, learning, listening to music
About Me

My name is Karren. I am a Army Veteran and Contract Manager. As a soldier, I had the opportunity to travel. Because of my military assignments, I came to love traveling. I don’t travel a lot now a days, but I do plan a trip at least once a year. I love music!! All kinds! Let me know if you like going to concerts. I enjoy quiet times and spend a lot of time at home. I’m a early riser. I wake up by 5 or 5:30 each day. I try to stay fit so I workout at least five days a week. I’m a very caring, trustworthy, positive, and kind person.
First Date
Go out to dinner.
Account Settings (To message mgbjag66 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 66 to 70.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding mgbjag66's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.