Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Looking for a friend
Gender Female
Country United States
City Crystal
State Minnesota 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 28
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Science  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
Music, Nature, Fitness, Food, Self-care, and Faith.
About Me
I have a big heart, spoils myself, a mother, love nature, and very down to earth. I am easy to get along with. Non confrontational is how I describe myself. I am just looking to have fun. I am looking for a friend because I’m new here. If it turns into more then we will go with what the universe wants. Looking forward to a new partnership/friendship.
First Date
I would like my First Date to have some type of nature involved. Exp: Go to a nice place to eat and end the night with a beautiful nature walk under the stars.
Account Settings (To message ReReLove you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 27 to 45.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding ReReLove's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.