Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Ladiebugg
I don’t date any man that owns a Pitt bull nor Rottweiler .
Gender Female
Country United States
City Pittsburgh
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 60
Smoker No 
Body Type Voluptuous  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Care Attendant  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Movies , books , poetry , drawing , and traveling .
About Me
I am a drama free , kind hearted loving woman that’s just looking for a friend and if it grows into something special .🙏🏾
First Date
I’d pay for the first date , there’s nothing wrong with the lady paying every now and then.
Account Settings (To message Ladiebugg you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 66.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Ladiebugg's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;