Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Let’s see
Gender Female
Country United States
City Phoenix
State Arizona 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 32
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Other Ethnicity
Religion Christian
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Teacher  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
About Me
"Hey there, I'm Brea, your one-stop source for humor, love, and care. My idea of a good time? A shopping spree, jet-setting adventures, and heartwarming moments with loved ones. Let's craft unforgettable memories together – swipe right and let's start this incredible journey!"
First Date
"My perfect first date? Picture this: a fantastic restaurant, delectable food, and a night filled with endless laughter and fun.
Account Settings (To message Brea you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 33 to 43.
Appears on 2 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Brea's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.