Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Pittsburgh
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 26
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Petite  
Hair Color Blonde
Ethnicity African American
Religion Other
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Often(>3 Times/Week)  
Profession Get to know me  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some School
Chilling smoking vibeing talk 👌🏾👌🏾❤️
About Me
My name nene I’m 26 years old I have one kid he 4 years old I have a job I do housekeeping I’m from Ohio live in Pittsburgh pa for 2 weeks now I’m single I stay to myself I don’t take no bs from no man I’m bisexual but I don’t mess with females all like that I love to go to the movies fish adventures bowling but get to know me more ❤️❤️❤️
First Date
Get to know each other first
Account Settings (To message Nenesheard you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 35.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nenesheard's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.