Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

I’m that girl ❤️❤️
Gender Female
Country United States
City Pittsburgh
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 26
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Well Proportioned  
Hair Color Red
Ethnicity Black
Religion Other
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Just ask me  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some School
I’m interested in a man to build with me that’s all 💰💰
About Me
Hi my name nene I’m 26 years old I have one kid he 5 years old I do housekeeping im from Ohio live in Pittsburgh pa for 2 weeks I smoke kinda drink I stay to my self I like going to movies bowling fishing adventures laugh talk build together I don’t take no mess from no man just wanna live life get to know me more ❤️❤️
First Date
Get to know them first
Account Settings (To message Nenelady26 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 35.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Nenelady26's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.