Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Could Use a BestFrield
Gender Female
Country United States
City Newark
State Delaware 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 49
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity Black
Religion Spiritual
Looking For Anything  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Education  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Separated 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Masters/Post Grad
casino, travel, home shows, cooking, jazz
About Me
I have been married before and know what I want and deserve. I am a hard working woman who at this age would enjoy a partner who is respectful, kind and loving. I want someone that I can enjoy and they can enjoy me. I don't believe in lying or playing games at this age I have seen and heard the best. I believe that in life there is someone for everyone. I want to live life with a smile and have someone enjoy me.
First Date
A great first date would be any opportunity that allows room to talk and see who we both are.
Account Settings (To message blackjaylin you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 65.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding blackjaylin's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.