Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Ogden
State Kansas 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 61
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession I don’t like drama I don’t lie baby mama drama I just like to enjoy life I don’t want to be caught up in crazy stuff  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
I’m interested in traveling and having a good time and living a good life with the right person and making a friend a good friend
About Me
I’m five to add salt and pepper hair and I like jazz I like blues I like concerts I like to travel I’ve been traveling for the last four years and I love to travel and I have no kids so I have a lot of time
First Date
I can’t say right now I don’t know. No tell my girlfriends and help me get it to get.
Account Settings (To message Sexyhill you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 45.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Sexyhill's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.