Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

KEEPITREAL19
Gender Female
Country United States
City Coraville
State Iowa 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 27
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Long Term Relationship  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession to become an lawyer  
Willing to relocate? No way
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
About Me
hi my name is shay i am 19 i love to cook,dance,sing,clean,paty,cuddle,sleep,going out to eat,or going to the movies.... i love to keep my house clean i love to cook i love to be under my men every now and then... i love to work and i love to go shopping i dont need a men to take care of me but a men who is going to be there for me. a relationship that would be 50/50 somebody that is going to make me happy when ever he do his job and i will do mine as well
First Date
I would want my first date to be fun , somebody who can keep a smile on my face someone i can keep a conversation with and just have a good time .... somebody that is focus on my face and personlaty and not just my body and sex ..... somebody thats is going to down to eath
Account Settings (To message KEEPITREAL19 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 19 to 22.
 
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding KEEPITREAL19's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;