Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Single and awaiting my Husband
Gender Female
Country United States
City Chesterfield
State Virginia 
Height 5'8"
Eye Color Brown
Age 40
Smoker No 
Body Type Full Figured  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Business Consultant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level Some College
Cooking, Shopping, Decorating, Cleaning and Worshiping God
About Me
I'm a 39 year old woman with three beautiful young men. I love cooking, cleaning, decorating, gardening too. I'm very spiritual and believe that God has it all in control. I believe that my future husband is on the way. I'm very loving, caring and supportive. I just recently moved to different area.
First Date
I would like to go to the park and walk around while talking. Maybe go get something to eat or ice cream and just chill out while getting to know each other.
Account Settings (To message luvred81 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 36 to 46.
Appears on 6 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding luvred81's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.