Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
soul mate wanted.
Gender Female
Country United States
City dayton
State Ohio 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 42
Smoker No 
Body Type A Few Extra Pounds  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession I work as a factory and I am back in school studying to be a paramedic.  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Undecided/Open 
Education Level 2 Yr College Degree
sports, bowling, pool, comedy shows, the theater, ballets, the opera, the orchestra, and traveling. .
About Me
Hello. I am a single women. A proud mother of three teenagers. I work, have my own place and car. I am a very cultured women. I am a communicater, i also have a drama free life. i want someone who can be my soul mate who wants to love and be loved. I do not want a scorned man, or someone who clearly don't know what they want. Race isn't an issue. But I do like tall men.. Although it would be nice to meet someone if you aren't in america i will not date you..
First Date
First date can be dinner or whatever we both agree too.
Account Settings (To message redhotstiilletos you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 35 to 55.
Must not Smoke.
Must not Drink.

Send an abuse report regarding redhotstiilletos's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.