Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

single and searching
Gender Female
Country United States
City tulsa
State Oklahoma 
Height 5'2"
Eye Color Brown
Age 26
Smoker Occasionally 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Mixed Color
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession college  
Willing to relocate? Sure, why not
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
shopping, dancing, yoga, and dancing
About Me
I'm 5'2" I have no children I'm going to start going to college in august to become a nurse practitioner and deliver babies because I've always loved children I don't really go out and do to much anymore because of past relationships I have some trust issues and I haven't allies any one to get close to me but know I'm on here to look for a friend and possibly more if u feel that you are this person please feel free to contact me ...
First Date
I would cook dinner or grab a bite to eat and then go to the movies
Account Settings (To message bosslady18 you must meet the following criteria.)

Any Age.
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding bosslady18's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.