Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Jaszzmin55
I believe in Love:)
Gender Female
Country United States
City Gainesville
State Georgia 
Height 5'7"
Eye Color Brown
Age 62
Smoker No 
Body Type Big & Tall/BBW  
Hair Color Salt n Pepper
Ethnicity African American
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Child care  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
Reading, Singing, Fishing, gardening and poetry.
About Me
I am a one man woman. Im not interested in dating around. I would love to have a serious relationship. I have a great sense of humor. I like sightseeing, grilling out, card games, I like watching softball game and volleyball games. I like being around friends and family. I am a christian and I also enjoy church activities. I am open minded and would love someone who is the same.
First Date
The first date could be anything from a movie to a park. As long as its public and quiet enough for us to concentrate on each other.
Account Settings (To message Jaszzmin55 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 50 to 70.
 
Appears on 4 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Jaszzmin55's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;