Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Mandiiii
Simply Me!
Gender Female
Country United States
City Boston
State Massachusetts 
Height 4'11"
Eye Color Brown
Age 34
Smoker No 
Body Type Curvy/Curvaceous  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Mixed Race
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? No  
Profession medical practice & private Investigation  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
   
Interests
art, Read novels, and relax
About Me
My name is Amanda! I am 26 years old! I was born and raised in Boston! I am only looking for friends. I am very close to my family! I love my life and I don't like drama of any kind! My family comes before anyone or anything! I love adventure and experiencing new things! I may be a bigger woman, but I have a good heart. I know what I want out of life! You take it or you leave it, it's up to you; but don't ever disrespect me! I can be your best friend or your worst enemy, your choice!
First Date
A nice walk in the park, maybe dinner, something nice and maybe think outside the box.
Account Settings (To message Mandiiii you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 26 to 35.
 
Appears on 3 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Mandiiii's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2022 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;