Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.
Misslove34
Looking for someone good.
Gender Female
Country United States
City dayton
State Ohio 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 39
Smoker No 
Body Type Thick  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession I work for a company called preferred meals and I work for school.  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level HS Graduate
   
Interests
I love to watching movies and going to the park for a walk sometimes love laugh and talking about everything.
About Me
Looking for someone to make me happy and hope I can my him happy to but I have my own place and car I am very independent woman pay my own bills I just looking for my soul mate.
First Date
I will cook u dinner and we can watch a movie our go for a walk at a park and for us to talk about what we will love to do next time we got out.
Account Settings (To message Misslove34 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 34 to 48.

Send an abuse report regarding Misslove34's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;