Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

sclarins
I am very easy and simple person, with more understanding, that need someone who can make a balance,
Gender Female
Country United States
City los angeles
State California 
Height 4'9"
Eye Color Brown
Age 50
Smoker No 
Body Type Slender  
Hair Color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Buddhist
 
   
   
   
Looking For A Marriage Partner  
Do you drink? No  
Profession working at the restaurant  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? No 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
I am interested with someone by seeing from the first and other time meeting,
About Me
I had mainly thing that am trying to see, very easy, but I dont like to hurt nobody, and I dont care with other people living too and am looking for someone around at the state and not outside of the state's. .
With someone who really knows and ready to settle the life together. .someone who knew what's love and what's made a relationship are..someone who had time to go to the churches. .and believes in the Gods
First Date
Trying to looked and see where the first and 3rd time, will go...and the rest of it maybe can do more than that with all of it
Account Settings (To message sclarins you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 38 to 43.

Send an abuse report regarding sclarins's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2021 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;