Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Single and new to the south from NYC Brooklyn trying to link up with someone who’s fun and can sho
Gender Female
Country United States
City Orlando
State Florida 
Height 5'6"
Eye Color Brown
Age 53
Smoker Often 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Christian
Looking For A Friend  
Do you drink? Socially  
Profession Sheraton Vistana Villages Resort employee  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes but not living at home 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
Movies going out to eat/drinks comedy shows concerts casinos basketball/football games pool bowling shopping traveling lots of things really doesn’t matter long as I’m having a gd time 😛
About Me
Single just moved From Brooklyn NY to Orlando FL looking to make new friends tryin to see what is gd in the south
First Date
Account Settings (To message Bootana you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 30 to 65.
Appears on 42 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Bootana's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.