Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Easton
State Pennsylvania 
Height 5'5"
Eye Color Brown
Age 62
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Religion Spiritual
Looking For A Talk/Email Buddy  
Do you drink? 1 or 2 on occasion  
Profession Project Manager  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
About Me
I’m the outdoorsy type. Love playing sports when I can find someone to play with. Basketball, tennis, (pickle ball looks like a lot of fun). Tried running. Even got a few 5K’s under my belt but couldn’t get the breathing down and didn’t want to continue something I didn’t thoroughly enjoy. Life is too short so I moved on. Tried Tai Chi and felt a spiritual connection but not enough to stick with it so I moved on. Moved on to yoga an loving it. Found myself needing it. Needing it after a long week. You know the feeling.

I enjoy trying new things and going to new places. I traveled a lot for work early in my career and hated leaving my house when I was off work. Now the tables are turned.

I just wanna have some fun. Don’t we all?
First Date
Account Settings (To message SouthernLady you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 45 to 67.
Appears on 1 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding SouthernLady's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2024 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.