Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

Gender Female
Country United States
City Jacksonville
State Florida 
Height 5'3"
Eye Color Brown
Age 37
Smoker No 
Body Type Athletic  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity African American
Looking For A Date  
Do you drink? No  
Profession IT  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
Marital Status Single 
Do you have children? Yes 
Do you want children? Want Children 
Education Level 4 Yr College Degree
I would love to meet someone that is honest and consistent with why he does. Family guy and loves to have fun...has a passion for God but knows how to still have fun. Someone that can make me laugh, and an aggressively enterprising person.
About Me
I was born in Houston, Texas, been in Jacksonville for 14 years. I love to travel and hang out with family. I'm very adventurous and willing to try new things. I'm active in my church but know how to have fun and still be a christian!
First Date
Account Settings (To message Techeynikki you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 28 to 37.
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding Techeynikki's Language, Images or other account details
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2023 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.