Black Dating For Free
Welcome Guest 
Member Login:     Save Password  Forgot Password?    
Please enable JavaScript. This website does not function properly without JavaScript enabled.

charcolate3
Gender Female
Country United States
City Lake Charles
State Louisiana 
Height 5'4"
Eye Color Brown
Age 57
Smoker No 
Body Type Average  
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Black
Religion
 
   
   
   
Looking For  
Do you drink? No  
Profession Medical Clerk  
Willing to relocate? Possibly, who knows
Orientation Straight
   
   
Marital Status Divorced 
Do you have children? Yes but they're grown 
Do you want children? Does Not Want Children 
Education Level Some College
   
Interests
Movie, Dinner, Quiet time at home, Church
About Me
I am a single woman, pursuing serious dating. I have three grown children who are very independent. I work five days a week, and on weekends, it would be nice to have a special person to share my time with. I'm seeking a man with a good sense of direction: A man who has compassion, who is open minded, understanding, who loves God, and ready to accept a good, beautiful, smart, mature woman like myself. I must add, a man without Drama!!
First Date
On a first date, I would observe his intelligence, maturity, how much he makes me laugh, his smile, but make him feel comfortable. I'm a little old fashion, probrably not kiss on the first date. I didn't say anything about a nice embrace.:rolleyes:
Account Settings (To message charcolate3 you must meet the following criteria.)

Age between 46 to 55.
 
Appears on 0 members favorites lists

Send an abuse report regarding charcolate3's Language, Images or other account details
 
If you suspect this member is a SCAMMER or is being deceitful PLEASE CLICK HERE and let us know so that we can check them out
Home  l  REGISTER FOR FREE NOW! l  About Us l  Login l  Terms of Service l  Privacy Policy l  Testimonials l  Help/FAQ l  Contact Us l  Promote BDFF
Copyright 2006-2020 E Dating for Free, Inc.. All rights reserved.
;